Combs Courier

2016-2017 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 23 Mingus(Cottonwood AZ)
Mingus(Cottonwood AZ)
Tue, Feb 28 Seton Catholic Prep
Seton Catholic Prep
Wed, Mar 01 Estrella Foothills Wolves
Estrella Foothills Wolves
Thu, Mar 02 Higley Knights
Higley Knights
Thu, Mar 09 Casa Grande Cougars
Casa Grande Cougars
Tue, Mar 14 Dysart Demons
Dysart Demons
Tue, Mar 21 Washington Rams
Washington Rams
Wed, Mar 22 Washington Rams
Washington Rams
Thu, Mar 23 Chandler Prep Softball Cla
Chandler Prep Softball Cla
Mon, Mar 27 Marcos De Niza
Marcos De Niza
Tue, Mar 28 Coronado Dons
Coronado Dons
Thu, Mar 30 Coronado Dons
Coronado Dons
Tue, Apr 04 Dysart Demons
Dysart Demons
Tue, Apr 11 Cortez Colts
Cortez Colts
Thu, Apr 13 Cortez Colts
Cortez Colts
Mon, Apr 17 Bradshaw Mountain Bears
Bradshaw Mountain Bears
Tue, Apr 18 AJ Prospectors
AJ Prospectors
Thu, Apr 20 AJ Prospectors
AJ Prospectors
Tue, Apr 25 St.Mary's Knights
St.Mary's Knights
The source for Coyote News
Sports