Combs Courier

2016-2017 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 28 Betty H. Fairfax
Betty H. Fairfax
Thu, Mar 02 Sunrise Mountain
Sunrise Mountain
Tue, Mar 07 Northwest Christian
Northwest Christian
Thu, Mar 09 Westwood
Westwood
Tue, Mar 28 Dobson
Dobson
Wed, Mar 29 Gilbert Christian
Gilbert Christian
Thu, Mar 30 AZ College Prep
AZ College Prep
Tue, Apr 04 Queen Creek
Queen Creek
Wed, Apr 05 Deer Valley
Deer Valley
Thu, Apr 06 Mesquite
Mesquite
Tue, Apr 11 Higley
Higley
Thu, Apr 13 Casteel
Casteel
Tue, Apr 18 Williams Field
Williams Field
Thu, Apr 20 Poston Butte
Poston Butte
Fri, Apr 21 Basha, Dobson, Scottsdale
Basha, Dobson, Scottsdale
Tue, Apr 25 Leading Edge Academy- Gilb
Leading Edge Academy- Gilb
Thu, Apr 27 Campo Verde
Campo Verde
Mon, May 01 Benjamin Franklin
Benjamin Franklin