Combs Courier

2015-2016 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 01 Vista Grande55-50W
Vista Grande
Thu, Dec 03 Ganado29-41L
Ganado
Wed, Dec 09 Chandler Prep46-26W
Chandler Prep
Thu, Dec 10 Amphitheater49-40W
Amphitheater
Sat, Dec 12 Morenci40-33W
Morenci
Mon, Dec 14 Walden Grove52-49W
Walden Grove
Tue, Dec 15 Phoenix Christian36-51L
Phoenix Christian
Fri, Dec 18 Chino Valley37-23W
Chino Valley
Tue, Jan 05 Camp Verde43-35W
Camp Verde
Fri, Jan 08 Parker45-29W
Parker
Tue, Jan 12 Estrella Foothills47-48L
Estrella Foothills
Fri, Jan 15 Benjamin Franklin38-22W
Benjamin Franklin
Wed, Jan 20 Gilbert Christian33-25W
Gilbert Christian
Fri, Jan 22 Globe38-20W
Globe
Tue, Jan 26 Payson42-40W
Payson
Wed, Jan 27 Coolidge34-45L
Coolidge
Fri, Jan 29 ALA40-20W
ALA
Wed, Feb 03 Arete Prep59-42W
Arete Prep
Fri, Feb 05 Florence41-27W
Florence
Tue, Feb 09 Coolidge38-44L
Coolidge