Combs Courier

2016-2017 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 15 Saguaro
Saguaro
Wed, Nov 16 Coolidge
Coolidge
Tue, Nov 22 Walden Grove 0-5L
Walden Grove
Tue, Nov 29 Poston Butte2-0W
Poston Butte
Thu, Dec 01 Poston Butte1-0W
Poston Butte
Fri, Dec 02 Mesquite0-2L
Mesquite
Tue, Dec 06 Sunrise Mountain0-4L
Sunrise Mountain
Thu, Dec 08 Marcos de Niza
Marcos de Niza
Tue, Dec 13 Casa Grande
Casa Grande
Fri, Dec 16 Marcos de Niza
Marcos de Niza
Sat, Dec 17 Valley Christian
Valley Christian
Sat, Dec 17 Thatcher
Thatcher
Tue, Jan 10 Seton Catholic
Seton Catholic
Thu, Jan 12 Dysart
Dysart
Tue, Jan 17 Cortez
Cortez
Thu, Jan 19 Coronado
Coronado
Tue, Jan 24 Washington
Washington
Thu, Jan 26 Apache Junction
Apache Junction
The source for Coyote News
Sports