Combs Courier

2015-2016 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 23 Florence71-36W
Florence
Tue, Nov 24 Walden Grove63-66L
Walden Grove
Wed, Nov 25 ALA50-64L
ALA
Mon, Nov 30 Cactus62-75L
Cactus
Tue, Dec 01 Vista Grande55-41W
Vista Grande
Mon, Dec 07 Maricopa60-69L
Maricopa
Tue, Dec 08 Washington61-72L
Washington
Wed, Dec 09 Chandler Prep59-60L
Chandler Prep
Fri, Dec 18 Gila Ridge50-53L
Gila Ridge
Tue, Jan 05 Snowflake54-64L
Snowflake
Wed, Jan 06 Verrado65-68L
Verrado
Fri, Jan 08 Scottsdale Preparatory Aca44-63L
Scottsdale Preparatory Aca
Tue, Jan 12 Estrella Foothills32-69L
Estrella Foothills
Wed, Jan 13 Veritas Prep84-32W
Veritas Prep
Fri, Jan 15 Scottsdale Christian Acade57-73L
Scottsdale Christian Acade
Tue, Jan 19 Valley Christian45-70L
Valley Christian
Fri, Jan 22 Poston Butte20-53L
Poston Butte
Tue, Jan 26 Payson58-68L
Payson
Fri, Jan 29 Show Low63-34W
Show Low
Tue, Feb 02 Blue Ridge69-82L
Blue Ridge
The source for Coyote News
Sports