Combs Courier

2020-2021 Badminton

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 15 ThunderBirdAway0-9L
ThunderBirdAway
Thu, Sep 17 TempeAway3-6L
TempeAway
Tue, Sep 22 DysartHome3-6L
DysartHome
Thu, Sep 24 CortezHome0-9L
CortezHome
Tue, Sep 29 Campo VerdeAway0-9L
Campo VerdeAway
Wed, Sep 30 GilbertAway0-9L
GilbertAway
Thu, Oct 01 MesquiteHome0-9L
MesquiteHome
Thu, Oct 08 AZ College PrepHome0-9L
AZ College PrepHome
Tue, Oct 13 McClintockHome6-3W
McClintockHome
Thu, Oct 29 Paradise ValleyAway0-9L
Paradise ValleyAway